Mixed Tape Monday

Mixed Tape Monday 2.22.16

I really enjoy reading to Dryden and one of my favorite illustrators is Garth Wllliams.  He drew the pictures for Charlotte’s Web which we just started this week but I also remember his work from Stuart Little and the Little House series.

Walk Off the Earth did this rockin’ cover of Adele’s Hello.  If you haven’t seen it, you should.

I still thing MacKenzie Bourg could win American Idol.  Check out his rendition of Say Something by Great Big World.

Sometimes I just want to feed my family something delicious but not have to do anything too complicated.  This all-in-one kielbasa meal is a new favorite.  I like to serve it with crusty bread.

Leave a Reply

